Collage

For my collage I put the things I like. I put my two favorite artist lucki, and yeat. They’ve impacted me very much but not as breaking bad has. Breaking bad is my favorite show and I put walter white in there to show that. I also put the things I am with them being colombian, mexican, and american. I love dickies and pro club and they go perfect together like a match made in heaven. I also love my phone and there is a apple logo right there and on my phone I watch tiktok. I also enjoy replicas of things. I really enjoy to play on my PlayStation but right after that I enjoy to go to six flags. I enjoy all of vans shoes and have three pairs. Lastly I put bakers because that is my favorite burger spot.

0 comments on “CollageAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *